United StatesEV deals

EV deals

Home chargers, charging plans and rebates. Every price is checked at the source and dated, and every offer comes with the catch spelled out.

  • 4 active deals
  • Last checked November 6, 2026
  • No paid placements

Current offers

4 deals

Our pickTop priceGrizzl-E (United Chargers)No. 1013

Grizzl-E Classic Connect 40A: $299.99 instead of $349.99 for a plug-in Level 2 charger

The catch: No end date is stated, so the price can change any day. Opened or installed units can't be returned, and unused returns cost a 25% restocking fee. You need a 240-volt NEMA 14-50 outlet; if you don't have one, an electrician adds that cost. The price includes a 3-year warranty; 5 years cost $100 more.

Valid until
not stated
Checked on

$299.99

Store price before the sale$349.99 −14%

See the offer at Grizzl-E (United Chargers) (opens in a new tab)
For someEnphaseNo. 1014

Enphase IQ EV Charger 2: $799.20 instead of $999, 20% off through November 16

The catch: A licensed electrician has to install it, and Enphase itself puts a standard installation at around $1,000. Shipping, returns and sales tax are not stated on the product page. The 5-year warranty depends on registering the charger within 30 days of installation.

Valid until
Checked on

$799.20

Struck-through price on Enphase's page$999 −20%

See the offer at Enphase (opens in a new tab)
For someLADWPNo. 1015

LADWP home charger rebate: up to $1,000 back, $1,500 for income-qualified customers

The catch: Only LADWP residential power customers qualify. The charger must be network capable (Wi-Fi or internet) and installed before you apply; claiming installation needs a licensed electrician and a finaled LADBS permit. Payment can take up to 120 days, funds are limited and LADWP may waitlist applications.

Valid until
not stated
Checked on
For someConsumers EnergyNo. 1016

Consumers Energy PowerMIDrive: $500 toward a Level 2 charger installation, $1,000 if income-qualified

The catch: You must join a time-of-use rate, allow demand response, enroll in the smart charging program and charge overnight between 11 p.m. and 6 a.m. The charger must be UL/ETL listed and Energy Star certified (or made by the carmaker) and on the utility's approved list, which we have not read. The utility's own pages disagree on details such as "instant" versus "cash back".

Valid until
not stated
Checked on
PRIVACY

Privacy settings

All website functions remain available when optional services are off.

Read the privacy information